Barn in Unienville

Publié le par deslilas

p1050773.jpg
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
A great scene for a picnic. I love the photo.
Répondre
M
a very excellent photograph.
Répondre
S
Well worn... well done.<br /> --steve buser<br /> New Orleans Daily Photo
Répondre
T
Hi,<br /> I've taken a look at your photos today which were recommended by a friend of mine in Vitry (Nathalie Melet) <br /> A very interesting site and great photos, even more so because your comments are written in English.<br /> I'm English and i've been living in Brienne almost 2 and a half years, good to find you, keep up the great photography!<br /> I'll be playing with my Jazz Trio for the Photography exhibition 'mare aux fées' 17 Novembre, perhaps i'll see you there?<br /> Regards , Tildi
Répondre